General Contacts

Digital Director

Alex Dunne
Alex.Dunne@informa.com

Vice-President of Sales

Reggie Lawrence
reggie.lawrence@informa.com

Vice-President of Marketing

Jacquie Niemiec
jacquie.niemiec@informa.com

Director of Marketing 

Angie Gates
angie.gates@informa.com

Sales Manager Director (Buildings)

Mike Hellmann
mike.hellmann@informa.com

Managing Director (Energy)

Mark Johnson
mark.johnson@informa.com

Marketing Manager

Jennifer Ray
jennifer.ray@informa.com

Online Ads (TDW, CB, CON, TET, HVAC-Talk, HPAC)

Jason Haflich
jason.haflich@informa.com

Online Ad Ops (ECM, EW, ASU, RER)

Spencer Scheve
spencer.scheve@informa.com

Director of Marketing (Content/Research)

Jane Cooper
jane.cooper@informa.com

Senior, Director of User Marketing (Power)

Brenda Roode
brenda.roode@informa.com

Director of User Marketing (Buildings)

Frank Chloupek
frank.chloupek@informa.com

Marketing Manager (UAI)
Ashley Lutz
ashley.lutz@informa.com

Print Production (RER)

Sam Schulenberg
sam.schulenberg@informa.com

Print Production (ECM, EW, TDW)

Julie Gilpin
julie.gilpin@informa.com

Events Director

Kim Good
Kim Good@informa.com

Print Production (HPAC and CON)

Susan Poskin
Susan.Poskin@informa.com

Print Production (ASU and CB)

Denise Walde
denise.walde@informa.com

Sales and Editorial Contacts

American School & University

Sales

Director of Sales
Mike Hellmann
978.289.0098
mike.hellmann@informa.com

Regional Sales Mgr
Joe Agron
215.752.2787
jagron@asumag.com

Senior Marketing Manager-Competitions
Molly Roudebush
913.967.1960
molly.roudebush@informa.com

Editorial

Editor in Chief / Assoc. Publisher
Joe Agron
jagron@asumag.com

Managing Editor/Content Products Dir
Steven Averett
steven.averett@informa.com

Associate Editor
Mike Kennedy
mike.kennedy@informa.com

Contracting Business

Sales

DIRECTOR OF SALES
Mike Hellmann
978.289.0098
mike.hellmann@informa.com

SOUTHEAST, CALIFORNIA, TEXAS
Randy Jeter
512.263.7280
randle.jeter@informa.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER EAST & NORTHEAST
Brian Sack
732.629.1949
brian.sack@informa.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER NORTH CENTRAL
Brett Ryden
312.840.8461
brett.ryden@informa.com

KEY ACCOUNTS
John Ehlen
612.669.7582
john.ehlen@informa.com

Editorial

Executive Editor
Terry McIver
216.931.9732
terence.mciver@informa.com

Contractor

Sales

DIRECTOR OF SALES
Mike Hellmann
978.289.0098
mike.hellmann@informa.com

SOUTHEAST, CALIFORNIA, TEXAS
Randy Jeter
512.263.7280
randle.jeter@informa.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER EAST & NORTHEAST
Brian Sack
732.629.1949
brian.sack@informa.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER NORTH CENTRAL
Brett Ryden
312.840.8461
brett.ryden@informa.com

KEY ACCOUNTS
John Ehlen
612.669.7582
john.ehlen@informa.com

marco.maffeorobinson@informa.com

Editorial

Content Director
Steve Spaulding
312.840.8492
steve.spaulding@informa.com

Editor at Large
John Mesenbrink
john.mesenbrink@informa.com

Electrical Construction & Maintenance (EC&M)

Sales

Director of Sales
Mike Hellmann
978.289.0098
mike.hellmann@informa.com

West – Account Executive
Jim Carahalios
303-697-1701
james.carahalios@informa.com

Northeast – Account Executive
David Sevin
401-246-1903
david.sevin@informa.com

MIDWEST/SOUTH – ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Jay Thompson
913.967.7543
jay.thompson@informa.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER
Eric Hughey
913.967.7347
eric.hughey@informa.com

Editorial

Editor in Chief
Mike Eby
mike.eby@informa.com

Executive Editor
Ellen Parson
ellen.parson@informa.com

Sr. Associate Editor
Stefanie Kure
stefanie.kure@informa.com

Energy Times

Sales

WESTERN US
David Blaza
415.326.5215
david.blaza@informa.com

MIDWEST, CANADA 
Steve Lach
708.460.5925
steve.lach@informa.com

EASTERN US
Matt Winteringham
508.277.8397
matthew.wintringham@informa.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER (TDW)
Eric Hughey
913.967.7347
eric.hughey@informa.com

Electrical Marketing

Sales

DIRECTOR OF SALES
Mike Hellmann
978.289.0098
mike.hellmann@informa.com

WEST – ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Jim Carahalios
303-697-1701
james.carahalios@informa.com

NORTHEAST – ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
David Sevin
401-246-1903
david.sevin@informa.com

MIDWEST/SOUTH – ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Jay Thompson
913.967.7543
jay.thompson@informa.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER
Eric Hughey
913.967.7347
eric.hughey@informa.com

Editorial

Executive Editor
Doug Chandler
doug.chandler@informa.com

Contributing Editor
Jim Lucy
jim.lucy@informa.com

Electrical Wholesaling

Sales

DIRECTOR OF SALES
Mike Hellmann
978.289.0098
mike.hellmann@informa.com

WEST – ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Jim Carahalios
303-697-1701
james.carahalios@informa.com

NORTHEAST – ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
David Sevin
401-246-1903
david.sevin@informa.com

MIDWEST/SOUTH – ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Jay Thompson
913.967.7543
jay.thompson@informa.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER
Eric Hughey
913.967.7347
eric.hughey@informa.com

Editorial

Chief Editor
Jim Lucy
jim.lucy@informa.com

Executive Editor
Doug Chandler
doug.chandler@informa.com

HPAC Engineering

Sales

Director of Sales
Mike Hellmann
978.289.0098
mike.hellmann@informa.com

Account Manager
Brian Sack
732.629.1949
brian.sack@informa.com

Account Manager North Central
Brett Ryden
312.840.8461
brett.ryden@informa.com

Key Accounts
John Ehlen
612.669.7582
john.ehlen@informa.com

Editorial

Content Director
Rob McManamy
rob.mcmanamy@informa.com

HVACR Distribution Business

Sales

DIRECTOR OF SALES
Mike Hellmann
978.289.0098
mike.hellmann@informa.com

SOUTHEAST, CALIFORNIA, TEXAS
Randy Jeter
512.263.7280
randle.jeter@informa.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER EAST & NORTHEAST
Brian Sack
732.629.1949
brian.sack@informa.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER NORTH CENTRAL
Brett Ryden
312.840.8461
brett.ryden@informa.com

KEY ACCOUNTS
John Ehlen
612.669.7582
john.ehlen@informa.com

Editorial

Content Director
Steve Spaulding
steve.spaulding@informa.com

Contributing Editor
Michael Maynard
michael.maynard@lycos.com

Contributing Editor
John Mesenbrink
john.mesenbrink@informa.com

HVAC Talk

Sales

DIRECTOR OF SALES
Mike Hellmann
978.289.0098
mike.hellmann@informa.com

SOUTHEAST, CALIFORNIA, TEXAS
Randy Jeter
512.263.7280
randle.jeter@informa.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER EAST & NORTHEAST
Brian Sack
732.629.1949
brian.sack@informa.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER NORTH CENTRAL
Brett Ryden
312.840.8461
brett.ryden@informa.com

KEY ACCOUNTS
John Ehlen
612.669.7582
john.ehlen@informa.com

Rental Equipment Registry (RER)

Sales

Director of Sales
Mike Hellmann
978.289.0098
mike.hellmann@informa.com

Western & N.Central Us, Canada
Jim Carahalios
303.697.1701
james.carahalios@informa.com

East & S.Central Us, Canada, Europe
David Sevin
401.246.1903
dsevin@rermag.com

Editorial

Editor in Chief
Michael Roth
mroth@rermag.com

Managing Editor/Content Products Dir.
Steven Averett
steven.averett@informa.com

Transmission & Distribution World

Sales

WESTERN US
David Blaza
415.326.5215
david.blaza@informa.com

MIDWEST, CANADA 
Steve Lach
708.460.5925
steve.lach@informa.com

EASTERN US
Matt Winteringham
508.277.8397
matthew.wintringham@informa.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER (TDW)
Eric Hughey
913.967.7347
eric.hughey@informa.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER, EUROPE
Victoria Hufmann
+49/(0)911-93 97 64-42
victoria@hufmann.info

JAPAN
Yoshinori Ikeda
81.3.3661.6138
pbi2010@gol.com

KOREA
Y.B. Jeon
82.2.755.3774
stormybj@kornet.net

ASIA
Hazel Li
65.6728.2396
hazelli@starhub.net.sg

Editorial

Strategic Director
Rick Bush
rick.bush@informa.com

Technology Editor
Vito Longo
vito.longo@informa.com

Sr. Managing Editor
Emily Saarela
emily.saarela@informa.com

Online Editor
Nicki Chandler
nikki.chandler@informa.com

Electric Utility Operations Editor
Amy Fischbach
amyfischbach@gmail.com