Sales & Content Team

Sales

WESTERN US
David Blaza
415.326.5215
david.blaza@informa.com

MIDWEST, CANADA 
Steve Lach
708.460.5925
steve.lach@informa.com

EASTERN US

Sales

ACCOUNT MANAGER (TDW)
Eric Hughey
913.967.7347
eric.hughey@informa.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER, EUROPE
Victoria Hufmann
+49/(0)911-93 97 64-42
victoria@hufmann.info

JAPAN
Yoshinori Ikeda
81.3.3661.6138
pbi2010@gol.com

KOREA
Y.B. Jeon
82.2.755.3774
stormybj@kornet.net

ASIA
Hazel Li
65.6728.2396
hazelli@starhub.net.sg

T&D World Content

Content Director
Nicki Chandler
nikki.chandler@informa.com

Technology Editor
Vito Longo
vito.longo@informa.com

Electric Utility Operations Editor
Amy Fischbach
amyfischbach@gmail.com

General Contacts

Digital Director

Alex Dunne
Alex.Dunne@informa.com

Vice-President of Sales

Reggie Lawrence
reggie.lawrence@informa.com

Vice-President of Marketing

Jacquie Niemiec
jacquie.niemiec@informa.com

Managing Director 

Mark Johnson
mark.johnson@informa.com

Online Ads 

Jason Haflich
jason.haflich@informa.com

Print Production 

Julie Gilpin
julie.gilpin@informa.com

Marketing Manager (UAI)
Ashley Lutz
ashley.lutz@informa.com

Events Director

Kim Good
Kim Good@informa.com