Contact a Sales Representative

T&D World

WESTERN US
David Blaza
415.326.5215
david.blaza@informa.com

MIDWEST, CANADA 
Steve Lach
708.460.5925
steve.lach@informa.com

EASTERN US
Mark Johnson
720.371.1799
mark.johnson@informa.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE BUYERS GUIDE
Eric Hughey
913.967.7347
eric.hughey@informa.com

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Mark Johnson
720.371.1799
mark.johnson@informa.com

EUROPE
Victoria Hufmann
+49.9119.3976442
victoria@hufmann.info

JAPAN
Yoshinori Ikeda
81.3.3661.6138
pbi2010@gol.com

ASIA
Hazel Li
65.6728.2396
hazelli@starhub.net.sg

Utility Analytics Institute

WESTERN US
David Blaza
415.326.5215
david.blaza@informa.com

MIDWEST, CANADA 
Steve Lach
708.460.5925
steve.lach@informa.com

EASTERN US
Mark Johnson
720.371.1799
mark.johnson@informa.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE BUYERS GUIDE
Eric Hughey
913.967.7347
eric.hughey@informa.com

MEMBERSHIP DEVELOPMENT
Mike Risner
620.791.2723
mike.risner@informa.com

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Mark Johnson
720.371.1799
mark.johnson@informa.com

Linemans Rodeo

EXHIBIT SALES
Sam Posa
913.981.6145
sam.posa@informa.com

EVENT DIRECTOR 
Kim Good
913.967.1865
kim.good@informa.com

UAI Events

WESTERN US
David Blaza
415.326.5215
david.blaza@informa.com

MIDWEST, CANADA 
Steve Lach
708.460.5925
steve.lach@informa.com

EASTERN US
Mark Johnson
720.371.1799
mark.johnson@informa.com

EVENT DIRECTOR
Abbie Caracostas
719.660.4722
abbie.caracostas@informa.com

CONFERENCE & PROGRAMMING
Gina Weber
gina.weber@informa.com

Contact an Editor

T&D World

ASSOCIATE CONTENT DIRECTOR
Nikki Chandler
nikki.chandler@informa.com

TECHNOLOGY EDITOR
Vito Longo
vito.longo@informa.com

FIELD EDITOR
Amy Fischbach
amyfischbach@gmail.com

TECHNICAL WRITER
Gene Wolf
jw_engr@msn.com

CONSULTANT
Rick Bush
rbush@tdworld.com

SENIOR EVENT MANAGER
Abbie Caracostas
abbie.caracostas@informa.com

MARKETING DIRECTOR
Ashley Lutz
ashley.lutz@informa.com

MEMBERSHIP COORDINATOR
Kevin Praet
kevin.praet@informa.com

Utility Analytics Institute

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Gina Weber
gina.weber@informa.com

SENIOR CONTENT MANAGER
Lauren Callaway
lauren.callaway@informa.com

TECHNICAL WRITER
Gene Wolf
jw_engr@msn.com

CONSULTANT
Rick Bush
rbush@tdworld.com

Start typing and press Enter to search