Connecting the dots between energy delivery and usage audiences to educate on new ways to source, save and sell energy.

Informa’s Infrastructure Intelligence Energy websites, events and magazines deliver highly engaging content that creates opportunities for collaboration around the future of energy by bringing together implementers, visionaries, influencers and decision makers from key stakeholder groups on both sides of the meter.

ENERGY BRANDS

Energy audience loves our content.

Our Audience

Our Energy audience allows you to target individuals in all aspects of power generation, delivery, installation and consumption.

WHO DO WE REACH?

  • Key Executives
  • Engineering and Operations Professionals
  • Design and Maintenance Contractors
  • Policy Makers and Large Energy Consumers

Energy Sales Contacts

MANAGING DIRECTOR (ENERGY)
David Blaza
415.326.5215
david.blaza@informa.com

MANAGING DIRECTOR (UAI)
Mark Johnson
720.371.1799
mark.johnson@informa.com

MIDWEST, CANADA 
Steve Lach
708.460.5925
steve.lach@informa.com

WESTERN US
Todd Hagen
312.840.8443
todd.hagen@informa.com

EASTERN US
Matt Wintringham
508.277.8397
matthew.wintringham@informa.com

UTILITY MEMBERSHIP DEVELOPMENT MANAGER (UAI)
Mike Risner
602.791.2723
mike.risner@informa.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER (TDW)
Eric Hughey
913.967.7347
eric.hughey@informa.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER, EUROPE
Victoria Hufmann
+49/(0)911-93 97 64-42
victoria@hufmann.info

JAPAN
Yoshinori Ikeda
81.3.3661.6138
pbi2010@gol.com

KOREA
Y.B. Jeon
82.2.755.3774
stormybj@kornet.net

ASIA
Hazel Li
65.6728.2396
hazelli@starhub.net.sg

Want to reach building infrastructure/facilities audiences?