Informing and educating buildings professionals on the latest technologies and solutions for making the buildings we live, work and play in comfortable, operational and efficient.

Informa’s Infrastructure Intelligence Buildings websites, events and magazines deliver highly engaging content that creates opportunities for collaboration around the future of buildings and infrastructure by bringing together designers, MRO’s, system integrators, service professionals, contractors, influencers and decision makers from key stakeholder groups that are driving the future of smarter buildings.

BUILDINGS BRANDS

Contractormag.com - new website with infinite scrolling articles.

Our Audience

Buildings audience …

WHO DO WE REACH?

  • One
  • Two
  • Three
  • lorem

Buildings Sales Contacts

DIRECTOR OF SALES
Mike Hellmann
978.289.0098
mike.hellmann@informa.com

SOUTHEAST, CALIFORNIA, TEXAS (CB, CON, HPAC)
Randy Jeter
512.263.7280
randle.jeter@informa.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER EAST & NORTHEAST (CB, CON, HPAC)
Brian Sack
732.629.1949
brian.sack@informa.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER NORTH CENTRAL (CB, CON, HPAC)
Brett Ryden
630.626.1949
brett.ryden@informa.com

KEY ACCOUNTS (CB, CON, HPAC)
John Ehlen
612.669.7582
john.ehlen@informa.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER (CB, CON, HPAC)
Marco Maffeo-Robinson
703.997.0225
marco.maffeorobinson@informa.com

WEST – ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE (ECM, EW, RER)
Jim Carahalios
303-697-1701
james.carahalios@informa.com

NORTHEAST – ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE (ECM, EW, RER)
David Sevin
401-246-1903
david.sevin@informa.com

MIDWEST/SOUTH – ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE (ECM, EW)
Jay Thompson
913.967.7543
jay.thompson@informa.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER (ECM, EW)
Eric Hughey
913.967.7347
eric.hughey@informa.com

SALES MANAGER (ASU)
Joe Agron
215.752.2787
jagron@asumag.com

Want to reach energy delivery and usage audiences?